OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, NALGONDA

Rc.No. 02-MEU/GMC/NLG/2024

Dated 18.10.2024

Sub: GMC, Nalgonda - Re-constitution of Medical Education Unit - Reg.

<<< 0 >>>

The Medical Education Unit, Nalgonda is hereby reconstituted under the Chairmanship of the Principal, Government Medical College, Nalgonda. The following are Reconstituted as members of Medical Education Unit, Government Medical College, Nalgonda.

	Chairman	Dr. N Srivani, Principal
	Members	
1	Dr.Ch. Sivakumar	MEU Coordinator, Professor&HOD Department of Psychiatry.
2	Dr. Vineela Rani Chowdary	MEU Co Coordinator, Associate Professor Department of Biochemistry
3	Dr P.Benjamin Rajendra Kumar	Professor&HOD Department of ENT
4	Dr.C Badri Narayana	Professor&HOD Department of Anesthesiology
5	Dr. A Swarupa Rani	Professor&HOD Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
6	Dr. K. Nagaraju	Associate Professor Department of Orthopedics
7	Dr.V. Karthik	Associate Professor Department of Resp. Medicine
8	Dr. Amera Afroz	Asst. Professor Department of Anatomy
9	Dr. Dara Saranya	Asst. Professor Department of MicroBiology

PRINCIPAL GOVT.MEDICAL COLLEGE NALGONDA

To

The Officers concerned.

Copy submitted to the Director of Medical Education, T.S. Hyderabad, for favour of information.

Spare copy.